Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

 

 

 

Andreas Riguzzi
Unternehmer
a.riguzzi@riguzziag.ch

Vicepresident

Riguzzi AG
Bäumliackerstrasse 10
8552 Felben-Wellhausen
http://www.riguzziag.ch

 

Andreas Zweifel
Unternehmer
a.zweifel@zweifel-metall.ch

Webmaster

Zweifel Metall AG
Fuchsbühlstrasse 8
8580 Amriwil
http://www.zweifel-metall.ch

  

Curdin Pinggera
Eidg. Dip. Baumeister
curdin.pinggera@schenkag.com

 

Schenk AG
Neubuch 5
9216 Heldswil
http://www.schenkag.com

 

Rolf Dätwyler
Jurist
r.daetwyler@gmx.ch

 

 



 

 

Daniel Schnyder
Unternehmer
daniel@schnyder-baut.ch

 


Schnyder Bau und Dach GmbH
Industriestrasse 2
8576 Mauern
http://www.schnyder-baut.ch

 

Fabian Spycher
Dipl. Treuhandexperte
fs@spycherconsulting.ch

 Treasurer

Spycher Consulting GmbH

Bankstrasse 3
8570 Weinfelden 
http://www.treuhand.expert

 

Michael Bötschi

Unternehmer
saniboy@boetschi-ag.ch

President

Bötschi AG
Weinfelderstrasse 12
8576 Mauren
http://www.boetschi-ag.ch 

 

Michael Selb
Bereichsleiter
Michael.selb@gmx.ch



Säntispark
Wiesenbachstrasse 09
9030 Abtwil
http://www.saentispark-freizeit.ch

 

Pascal Burkolter
Unternehmer
pascalburkolter@bluewin.ch



Burkolter Thermolackierwerk AG
Industriestrasse 6
8580 Hefenhofen
http://www.burkolter-ag.ch

 

Roman Isler


roman.isler@raiffeisen.ch
Firmenkundenberate
Recorder

Raiffeisenbank Mittelthurgau
Bahnhofstrasse 12
8570 Weinfelden

http://www.raiffeisen.ch/mittelthurgau.ch

 

Patrick Retter

Unternehmer
info@rett-work.ch

 


Rett-work GmbH
Hauptsrasse 8
8598 Bottighofen
http://www.rett-work.ch

 

Simon Wolfer
Dr. iur., Rechtsanwalt
simonwolfer@bluewin.ch



Advokaturbüro Bürgi Hotz Zellweger
Bahnhofstrasse 49
8500 Frauenfeld
http://www.bhz-law.ch

 

Thomas Lehner
Obstbauer
thomas_lehner@bluewin.ch

Past Präsi

 


Dänetal
9502 Brunau